Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

New Filly Incoming!

Tender Taps

Your Favourite Mane 6 Pony?

-Fluttershy  :blush: 

How did you find MLP Forums?

-Suprisingly entertaining, so much fun to see and share pony posts! PONIES EVERYWHERE! So glad that I could actually get the favourite character's name from the show as a forum name.  :squee:

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic?

-Simple, I started playing the MLP app and soon I got curious to watch the show of these cute ponies. Once I started I could not stop and I found myself becoming a brony.  :yay: 

Tell us about yourself! 

I always waited for this moment! Ok, so, ehem, to begin with.... Ugh, I was born in Ponyville...  :lol: 

apple_bloom_x_tender_taps_adoptable___op

After that I attended to a dance lesson...  :pinkie: 

_____by_fossildiggerpegasus-d9yimoq.png

I started to love dancing but when it came to partner dancing, I was a bit shy... :lie: 

tender_taps_by_speedox12-d9yz1k8.png

Soon I met a girl named Apple Bloom and with her help I got over with my stage fright...  :catface: 

apple_bloom_and_tender_taps_by_lumelya-d

With her help I got my brand new cutie mark! It was shining when it first came to me... I was so happy!   ^_^ 

tender_taps_vector_by_timidtremors-d9yfotender_taps__with_his_cutie_mark_by_anam

And from that time to today, with no more frights I know that show must go on!  :icwudt:  :yay:

episode_speedpaint__tender_taps_by_silfo

Edited by Tender Taps
  • Brohoof 6

Hi, and welcome to the amazing MLP Forums! :) Im certain you'll love it here and meet plenty of sweet friends; it's great to have you here, thanks for joining this lovely community! :yay: And if ever you have any inquiries or would just like someone to talk to, then feel free to send me a quick PM or a profile comment! :squee:

• Brohoof 2